Central Office    
     
Name Title E-mail
Tom Prentiss Executive Director tom.prentiss@centexarc.com
Susan Thompson Business Manager susan.thompson@centexarc.com
Priscilla Byers Human Resource Director priscilla.byers@centexarc.com
Lucy Condon Business Clerk NONE
Shari McCall Billing Director
shari.mccall@centexarc.com
Stephanie Starnes
Waiver Program Director
stephanie.starnes@centexarc.com
Joyce Johnson
Quality Control
joyce.johnson@centexarc.com
     
HCS Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Deldrick Jackson
HCS Program Coordinator
Deldrick.Jackson@centexprc.org
Heather Beldin
HCS Program Coordinator Heather.Beldin@centexarc.com
Shandy Sameniego
HCS LVN shandy.samaniego@centexarc.com
Heather Armstrong
HCS LVN
heather.armstrong@centexarc.com
Eve Carr
HCS RN
eve.carr@centexarc.com
Elizabeth Ramirez
HCS Medical Clerk
elizabeth.ramirez@centexarc.com
Tammy Weathers HCS Service Coordinator tammy.weathers@centexarc.com
Donna Robinson HCS Area Manager- Mexia  
     
TxHml Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Michael Rusnak Tx Hml Manager michael.rusnak@centexarc.com
Sylvester Robinson
TX HML Care Manager
sylvester.robinson@centexarc.com
     
Mexia ICF Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Laronne James
ICF QIDP Mexia
laronne.james@centexar.com
Dena Looney
ICF RN
dena.looney@centexarc.com
Carolyn Dunn ICF Area Manager- Mexia carolyn.dunn@centexarc.com
Heather Thompson ICF LVN- Mexia heather.thompson@centexarc.com
     
Corsicana ICF Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Gerlean Cephus ICF Area Manager- Corsicana gerlean.cephus@centexarc.com
Stephana High ICF QMRP- Corsicana stephana.high@centexarc.com
Sheryl Sandlin
ICF LVN
sheryl.sandlin@centexarc.com
     
Waxahachie ICF Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Louvenia Brown
ICF QIDP
louvenia.brown@centexarc.com
Belinda Davis-Square
Program Coordinator
belinda.squaredavis@centexarc.com
Sheryl Sanlin
ICF LVN
sheryl.sandlin@centexarc.com
     
Marlin ICF Administrative Staff  
     
Name Title E-mail
Ruth Heide ICF Area Manager/QMRP ruth.heide@centexarc.com
     
Training Centers    
     
Name Title E-mail
Ellie Baker Jacob's Center Director ellie.baker@centexarc.com
Sally Porter Corsicana Training Center Director sally.porter@centexarc.com
Ronda Silvernale Waxahachie Training Center Director ronda.silvernale@centexarc.com
Angela McAlpine
Mexia Training Center Director
angela.mcalpine@centexarc.com
Beth Lammons
Waco Training Center Director
beth.lammons@centexarc.com